Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gris408

33 F Sunnyvale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im a very easy going person. I love to learn about all cultures and to travel, although i don't do it as much i'd like. I enjoy doing new things and meeting new people however i can be a bit shy at first. I tend to warm up quickly though. I'm here to meet kewl easy going ppl to be friends with that may possibly lead to a long term relationship ... I'm not looking for one night type of thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to be better at what I do in every aspect of life weather it be at work, with family, friends etc and try to have a balanced life despite my crazy work schedule
I’m really good at
at many things but you'll just have to get to know me to learn what those things are
The first things people usually notice about me
First thing people notice about me is that im very friendly and welcoming
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i have a lot of favorite books which include: Eat Pray Love, 50 shades of Grey :).

movies: too many to list - action, comedy, dont like scary movies too much unless i have someone to watch them with

Music: a little bit of everything

Food: Ive never said no to trying something new.
The six things I could never do without
its hard to think of things I cant see myself without besides my Family and friends. Other things are important but if i had to i could probably live with out all material things. Although its nice to have things like home, cell phn, car etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
ways to improve myself in different areas in my life and thinking about new things I want to try, new adventures
On a typical Friday night I am
usually will go to the gym after work for a whille, go home get ready to go out with friends. We'll typically hang out at a bar, go to movies, hang out at someones house, just do anything we feel will be fun that night. If i decide not to go out that night I'd probably go home and have a movie night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If it's private why would I put it on here ... Lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know more about me...
P.s if you have drama in your life, like to create it or you like playing games with ppl you can go ahead and skip messaging me