Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

grivmatt

28 M Bloomington, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love girls who represent themselves well. By this I mean they dress well and take good care of themselves. They need to have a great sense of humor and be able to be goofy and laugh at the little things that come our way. Being very outgoing with a "bubbly" personality is a huge plus. Girls like that simply make me happy. I want someone who has passion in all aspects of life. From their job to their home life.

I want that instant connection that is indescribable. You all know exactly what I am talking about. I'm not even that hesitant about online dating anymore. I think anything is possible and I look forward to the opportunity that this brings.

So a little about me. I try to enjoy all the little things in life. I think laughter is one of the most important things. I definitley consider my self goofy and always up for a good time. I hope to try many new things in life and would love to travel all over the world with that someone special. I've played golf since I was 5 years old and played competitively through high school and college. I Still love playing as much as possible when the weather is nice out. I'm very focused with my career and get great satisfaction out of it. I'm very interested in art and fashion and find inspiration from the arts with my job. I have a very supportive family and I really hope I will be blessed enough to have children of my own someday. I recently have gotten into photography. I brought my first DSLR and am loving it.

I'm not here to waste anyones time so one warning I would like to put out there. If you are looking for a super "macho" guy who crushes beer cans on his head and only watches sports all day (minus the Bears obviously) don't waste your time here.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a commercial Interior Designer for a architectural firm. I work on healthcare, higher education, and commercial retail projects. I also do a lot of architectural renderings and digital matte painting. I absolutely love my job and am extremely passionate about it. I got into this field for many reasons and cannot see myself doing anything else. It's truly my calling in life.
I’m really good at
-riding shopping carts.
-being creative.
-looking at my phone in awkward situations.
-cutting my own hair since I was 18.
-driving through puddles and making big splashes.
-sarcasm. I might get the gold medal.
-making lists of things I'm really good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my height or my smile. (I'm kind of obsessed with having nice teeth.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I pretty much like all types of movies. Gotta go with dumb and dumber for my favorite. Classic.

Music: Not too picky on music either. Some of my favs are: Life House, Boys Like Girls, Safety Suit, Michael Buble, Ben Folds Five, John Legend, Parachute, Owl City, Matt Nathonson, The Script, O.A.R, Something Corporate, Angels & Airwaves, All American Rejects, Goo Goo Dolls

I also like to Pandora comedians and laugh to myself in public.

Food: My favorite meal is Chicken Parmesan. I also really like burgers, steak, and pizza. I am never going to eat seafood so don't even try to get me too! Basically that sounds like I have the palette of a 4th grader.
The six things I could never do without
1. Gum. I chew it constantly.
2. Family & friends
3. Love
4. iPhone & iPad
5. My dog Lily
6. Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Well if we are speaking away from the work place then probably about love. Daydreaming about that perfect girl that I am going to spend the rest of my life with. I'm not even trying to be cheesy I promise.
On a typical Friday night I am
I do love the occasional night out with friends. I do not like to do this multiple nights in a row though it gets to be such a grind. I love to dance when I go out, I have fun and thats all that matters right? I also enjoy staying home some Friday nights and just making dinner and watching a few good movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do judge a book by the cover. Even though I want a beatiful girl I want so much more.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better and see where it leads us. You can ask me anything and if I'm interested I will respond. I apologize if you do not get a response but I am not here to waste anyone's time. Good luck with your search!