Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

grizzlyheart

34 M Citrus Heights, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in southern california, raised in northern california. Love my family and friends and would do most anything for them
I work at a grocery store in the deli during the day, and pursue my artistic side when I get home. I'm a writer and I draw. I like being creative and try to get involved with projects that encourage this. I also like to work on projects around the house. I may be artistic, but I can also be a handy man and get dirty. I love football and like to watch baseball and basketball, so if you don't like sports or will get upset if I like to watch or go to a game then this won't work. I have a tattoo and am designing more for myself. I like scifi and comics and consider myself a geek, nerd, or whatever you want to call it. Yes, I play video games, but I don't live in front of the tv nor am I a bad person for liking to play every once and a while. I do like to be outside at the beach, river, park, snowboarding, or hiking.
If I didn't cover something that you're curious about feel free to ask me, I'm an open book
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my job while still finding time to pursue my passions. Making new life experiences and enjoying the ones I've already discovered
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being creative
Being silly
Movie quotes
Trivia
Being a good friend
Finishing something I've started
Being a smart ass ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Someone once described them as looking into a cracked blue crystal
Also my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Harry Potter series
Anything from Vonnegut, Poe, Shakespeare, or King
DaVinci Code
The Five People You Meet in Heaven
Big comic nerd!

Movies:
So many, but I'll list a few so you can get the range of my taste
Star Wars
LOTR & The Hobbit
Harry Potter series
Boondock Saints
Blues Brothers
Stardust
Dark Crystal
Labyrinth
Most comic related movies
Stephen King's It
Shawshank Redemption
So many others...

I listen to everything! Love music and expanding my musical horizons

When I do watch tv...
C.S.I.
Mentalist
Food Network
History
TLC
Adult Swim

As for food, I love to cook so I'm a bit of a foodie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
Laughter
My sketchpad
Music
My car haha
Inspiration
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What trouble I'd probably get into if I had a superpower. How I can work on myflaws and be a better person. Who started naming things and why did everyone agree with this person? If I could travel anywhere, where would I go?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What's typical? Lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This one time.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to laugh
Aren't afraid to make a fool of yourself from time to time
You're a geek or nerd
You love music and going to concerts
Genuinely looking for a nice guy and a real relationship