Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Milwaukee, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 29
Relationship Type
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Post grad
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going, motivated, and a caring guy. Like many of you my family, friends, and dog are my world. I am a Milwaukee native and I enjoy exploring my city on the weekends but often wonder why I don't move back to a warmer climate. These winters are brutal!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I take my career seriously but value a work life balance. I think about going to yoga and crossfit 4 days a week, sometimes I actually do! On the weekends I can be found watching an unhealthy amount of netflix, drinking with friends anywhere in the city, working on projects around the house, selling real estate, watching Packer games, and hanging out with my dog!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything i really try at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my camel toe
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, i don't have a favorite book. I enjoy many movies and frequently take advantage of $5 tuesdays! My favorite shows are always sunny in philadelphia, game of thrones, big bang theory, dexter, and new girl. I love mexican and italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what im doing with my life, things i can improve about myself, what my dog is thinking, why our politicians are so incapable, how i'm going to take over the world, and where my soulmate is!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually go out to the bars with friends or i stay in and relax. All depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My first night in bootcamp was probably the worst night of my life. I never felt so alone, lost, and far away from everything i loved in my life. The military changed me. I'm grateful for the experience but I would never want to live that lonely life again.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
"I don't confuse attachment with love. Attachment is about fear and dependence and has to do more with love of self then love of another. Love without attachment is the purest kind of love because it isn't about what others can give you because your empty. It's about what you can give others because you're full." Message me if you're full, not empty!