Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

grnEyedGrl1979

34 F San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single mom of 2 great kids. They are the most important thing to me and I always think of them in making my decisions. I'm hoping to find someone that considers family as important as I do.

I am a pretty easy going and genuinely nice person. I tend to be quiet at first but once I warm up to you I tend to talk a lot. I am pretty humble and very caring. I laugh and smile a lot! I definitely have a sense of humor and I need someone with a sense of humor as well.

I really enjoy watching baseball. People always tell me how boring it is but I think it is exciting. I am a Giants fan but I will watch any baseball game and I tend to really get into it. I also like football but I don't really understand all the rules...lol.

I'm getting rid of this app so I won't be on here much at all anymore. If u wanna chat u can message me on Kik greeneyedgrl79

Good luck to u!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as the Production Administrator in a construction company and I absolutely love it. I spend a lot of time with my kids and we always have a blast. I'm trying to branch out and do more things that don't involve the kids....trying to make my life a little more balanced. Don't get me wrong, my kids are my number 1 priority but they are not my only priority.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really god at communicating. I think communication is the basis for any good relationship.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading! Most recently I read the Dark Tower series by Stephen King, The Game of Thrones series and the Hunger Game series.

I like all kinds of movies but I love Quentin Tarantino movies and I loved Inglorious Basterds. I will also watch any movie with Johnny Depp.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My car
My phone
Friends
Coffee
Family
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a genuinely good guy who considers family a priority.