grnegsndhm
39 Denver, CO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
grnegsndhm
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Anyone who can give a true and accurate description of themselves in one of these short little spaces can't really be that interesting. We're more complex. The best we can do is try to give a good idea... So here's a broad stroke:

I am happy and grateful for my place in this world and wish to embrace the best of what life has to offer.

I am always up for trying new activities and adventures. I enjoy donating my time and sharing it with great people or great causes!

I am one of the people who rarely says no and its always created a ton of fun and rewarding experiences.

I am optimistic, fun, witty and have a genuine interest in other people!

Favorite qualities in a date:
- I have the greatest time with those that know how to have engaging conversations - which includes sharing ideas, observations and most importantly ability to both answer and ask engaging questions
- Laughter & smiling rank very high - I adore a great and frequent laugh and who doesn't like to see bright smiles
- Someone who can will occasionally do something they may not like just to be with great company
- Someone who can laugh at themselves
- Someone who can make a great day even if it starts bad
- Someone who is friendly first
What I’m doing with my life
I am a local consultant who works the typical M-F - Afterwards I can be found at the gym, basketball, climbing and now playing on OK Cupid. Weekends are always seasonal - Winter: Skiing Fall: College Football Summer: Golf, Volleyball, Patios Spring: Planning all my summer trips and making the most of sunny days.
I’m really good at
Dance offs
The first things people usually notice about me
Smiling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Caddyshack, Shawshank Redemption
Shows: The League, One Upon a Time, Arrow, Modern Family...
Music: Pandora station: Mumford and Sons, Kings of Leon...
Food: Cooking, Dives, Sushi, A fancy night out
The six things I could never do without
1. My Phone
2. Computers
3. Friends & Family
4. Sun
5. Nice Sheets
6. Patios in the Summer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What new hobbies I want to try
On a typical Friday night I am
Around Wash Park, local happy hours, patios, bbq'n in my backyard, out with friends ....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to get pedicures
You should message me if
You are curious about my awesome personality
More