Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chikonky

38 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well as I'm waiting for the comedy gods to write my profile (figured Conan O'Brien might pitch in now that he's slumming it on cable) I'll just go ahead and write something myself...just in case that I don't hear back from Jon Stewart or Will Ferrell either!

I'm a tall guy who likes to travel...actually make that loves to travel...something about stepping outside the airport to somewhere new has always captivated me. This October I'm heading to Spain and Morroco for a couple weeks, and I could not be more excited. In a strange way I guess I can thank Mother Nature for sending tornadoes and floods that get me sent out for work and land me frequent flier miles...so yay disasters! I also went on a fellowship program to Germany and Belgium a couple years ago, and discovered how great Berlin is.

Originally from Phoenix I moved to Atlanta not knowing a soul, and something must be going right because i'm still here. It's been a sacrifice to a degree because I have a great family back in Arizona, fortunately they've supported me in my quest to advance my follow my career here in Atlanta.

Outside of work I'm either drinking the aforementioned cocktail, or i'm golfing, hiking, road tripping, playing poker, or hanging out with my great friends that i've made in my time here. I'm also on the local volunteer board for St. Vincent de Paul.

As for what I'm looking for, I would like to get to know someone educated who is also into travel, is close with family, and definitely likes to stay active!
What I’m doing with my life
Informing the world via the fine art of broadcasting...one minute and twenty seconds at a time.
I’m really good at
Learning from my mistakes! I think making a mistake isn't the worst thing in the world, everyone is human, but the real tragedy is not drawing a lesson from it.
Besides that:
Trivia, playing goalkeeper (soccer), skiing, ten foot putts. Walking.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes...at least that's what I usually find myself complimented on.
Can't really take credit for that...I was kinda born with them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music is my near and dear - The Cure, The Smiths, New Order, Duran Duran, Depeche Mode, U2, The Killers, The Rolling Stones -- that sort of thing.

Movies - Almost Famous, The Godfather Part II, Barcelona, Stand by Me

Food - Pizza, BBQ, Indian, Asian

Also love to read the AJC, New Yorker, Rolling Stone, Wired
The six things I could never do without
1. Ed Hardy Shirts
2. Zubaz pants
3. Weightlifting Gloves
4. Hair Mousse for the back of my mullet...
Oh wait I was naming the things I COULD do without!

Seriously -
Family of course
Travel
Music
Live Sporting Events
Laughter
iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Places to travel to, Arizona (where I grew up), a good book to read, magnets
On a typical Friday night I am
Who wants to be typical? Enjoying not being at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not even saying! What's that line James Franco had in Pineapple Express? About Pandora? (I hated that movie initially by the way but now it's grown on me...let's here it for pay cable!)

Ok how about that i've collected the World Almanac and Book of Facts every year since 1987? Please don't tell anyone!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to laugh...like from something funny..not like nervous, weirded out laughter! I promise!