Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

grnic811

28 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:22pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Cincinnati, OH but I have now lived in Philly for two years.

I am a pop culture junkie, BYO fanatic, and I am having fun exploring this city.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from The Ohio State University in '09. I am currently working for a company in Center City within their marketing department.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a friend and someone you can count on. I would also say that I am pretty good at knowing stupid things about pop culture... which may or may not be something to be proud of.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't even want to know!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all different types of music. I do have to say that I have probably downloaded a total of 15 songs in my lifetime.

Movies: Way too many to name.

TV: Anything on Showtime and HBO. I love It's Always Sunny, Dawson's Creek (oops did I just write that?) 30 Rock, The Office, Parks and Rec, and every reality show out there (I know its sad)

Books: Anything by Augusten Burroughs. I just finished A Single Man which was great. I am also loving me some David Sedaris!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Humor, Career, Vacations, and Sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going to be within the next 5 years of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely out to dinner and drinks with some friends. I also like to just hangout at home after a long week and watch horrible movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you thought this profile was remotely interesting and you want to find out more about me.