Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

grnpte

40 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm outdoorsy, hiking, biking, kayaking, camping, gardening and all that. I like the kind of activities that allow you to see something you hadn't before. You're not likely to find me on some indoor exercise contraption, but lately I've been edging closer to meditative yoga. I can be very happy staying at home all day, binging on netflix and multitasking or working in the yard. I enjoy cooking as a social activity, helping to chop or stir. My waffles, coconut cream pie and cheesy bread are tops. I tend to overcook things on the BBQ, but I am aware of this so there is hope. I'm creative, a tinkerer, always trying to build a better mouse trap. I like to explore, be it the neighborhood, a road trip or that dish I haven't had before. I have a strong sense of purpose and justice, I have a hard time applying myself to things I believe are a compromise towards building a better world. I value cooperation over competition though I have both within me. I am a left leaning political junkie, I think it's important to be paying attention. I like to get my hands dirty but clean up well. Just want to have a good time while I'm at it all, with someone who is open, curious, and ready to explore what's down the road less traveled.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am living for the moment. Paying the bills driving a Yellow Cab and tutoring math. I recently completed programs in Mathematics Education and Sound Healing. Now I'm studying Horticultural Therapy, Music and Permaculture Design, creating my own flavor of Educational Therapy. I enjoy working with special needs populations. I am on the steering committee for my community garden.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
gardening, fixing things, teaching, spatial organization
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am easy going
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books with pictures, a thousand clowns, seinfeld, lotsa music and burritos
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
burritos, musical instruments, things that are people powered, plants, movies, community
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
justice and peace
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Asleep, catching up with friends, tinkering with some project...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A place for everything and everything in its place
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to have a good time! :)