Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

grnyz

57 F Wilmington, DE

My Details

Last Online
Jan 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Dutch (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! Thanks for taking the time to review my profile. I'm a fun loving, younger looking active woman. I love to travel, have been many places in Europe and also all across the United States. I have had my own house rehabbing business for many years and I'm now working in the government sector. I keep active with walking, hiking, biking, and love to go to the beach. Anything outdoors is good and I love to garden. I have 2 dogs and I'm quite an animal lover.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, volunteering, traveling, and generally trying to enjoy myself. Love to make new friends and try different things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, designing and rehabbing houses, and having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Eclectic taste in music, movies and books and food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, the arts, the beach, reading, and a fine glass of red wine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to happy hour with my friends, going to theatre n to see a cool indie flick, or sometimes just crashing after a hard week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Too private!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 46–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I sound interesting, and you have some similar interests.