Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 High Point, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 23
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love listening to music seeing as i can easily control my Emotions with it. I like play to Online Games in my Spare time. Want to know more Take a look through my Questions. I have answer over 400+ ;)

Or send me a message nothing is off limits

I play video games in my spare time and I don't like to really leave the house. runescape and mine craft are my two big games that occupy my time. I also play ingress and summoner wars on my iphone. when in not playing games I'm either reading gay novelist watching my yt subs. shep689 is my favorite YouTuber. I work two part jobs so I'm always tired. and the current tv shows I love are teen wolf big brother super girl code black and limitless.

if you read all this and still want to get to know me msg me and answer this question " are you willing to go ice skating?"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working two part times jobs
Having fun when it presents itself
Always enjoying the moment
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying to make other people day just a little bit less suck. Listening, if you go problem I got a ear to listen. Giving you my honest Advice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If i had to guess it would be my Crazy unkempt hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Not to many. Mainly Gay Theme Romance books. Harry potter is always a good read no matter how many times.
Movies - I will see any movie once
Music - Pretty Much any Pop Music nowadays. 90s For sure
Food - I don't like Fish. ill Try Anything Once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and where i want to go.
Bills when there Due
When my next day off.
When was the last time i had fun
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wanting to go out and have fun
At home on the computer Surfing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont like fighting or being yelled at
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just for the Giggles. OR if you wanna talk about anything everything or nothing. We can talk about anime big brother glee iPhone 5 teen wolf Video games music How i dont have a fashion sense . the list goes on Choose a subject and Send it ;)