Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Summerville, SC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 23
Hispanic / Latin, White
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Has kids and doesn’t want more
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, I guess this is where I'm supposed to talk about myself.. Hmm.. Well here it goes..

I can be kind of quiet at first, but once I get to know you I will open up big time. I have 2 boys and want to have a relationship that is built on trust, honesty, and love. No need to rush into anything though.. Oh, and to put you ladies at ease, I'm not looking for a booty call, but please have the common courtesy and tell me whether or not you're interested. Ignoring people is mean and pathetic..

I have lots of interests, but not looking to write a doctoral thesis on here, so just ask..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life? Hmm... That is quite the question. I guess the simple answer is living it. If you really really want to know any more, just ask!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
All sorts of stuff.. I would make a really good trivia partner..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes maybe... I can't say. Maybe you can tell me what you notice first...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: My all time favorite book is The Great Gatsby. I also am a big fan of the original Bram Stoker version of Dracula. I recently read Mockingjay since I've become fascinated with the Hunger Games story and didn't want to wait for the movies to see how it ended.

Movies: Mainly comedies, action/adventure... I'm open to different kinds.

Shows: Right now I am getting into Black Sails and have discovered how awesome Orange Is The New Black is. Of course I like the obligatory Big Bang Theory as well.
Music: I am into most kinds of music except for rap. I tend to gravitate more towards rock though lately I have found dance music quite intoxicating.

Food: Favorite is Mexican (it's in my blood I guess), though I like others..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
1. Computer
2. Cell Phone
3. Beer
4. My kids
5. Coffee
6. Various other things.. (six is so limiting)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things. Sometimes I even think about what I'm thinking about..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well now, here's the tricky question.. If you define "Friday" as the literal day after Thursday, then I'm working. On my "Friday" I just like to chill... It would be better with you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admitted it here it wouldn't very private, now would it??
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me at all interesting or just have a morbid curiosity about what you just read and want to know more. I don't bite.. hard.