Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

groomergirl82

31 F Jacksonville, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I jut erased my summary and I'm starting over. I'll say that I'm nice, hard working, and lately I've been a homebody.

I miss having someone in my life to spend time with that is not my child. Someone that at the end of the day I can't wait to call or see, someone that wants to share their life with me as well. This is something that happens over time and I think too many people jump into things WAY too quickly, but I'd like to find someone to start the journey with.

I'm hoping to meet someone who wants to get to know each other. Soooooo if you want to know more about me, message me!

If you would like to know more about me please send me a message! Despite what it says I do respond frequently! Also if you see I've viewed your profile and didn't message you it doesn't always mean I'm not interested, so if you are, message me :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a pet groomer currently,and I really enjoy my work. I love animals, especially dogs, and its nice to be able to randomly cuddle with puppies and not have to deal with potty training them :) I hope to resume school soon. I am trying to finish my prerequsites to be able to enter nursing school. I would eventually like to be a nurse practitioner.

I also really want to travel and I am saving to have a vacation to England and Scotland. I also really want to see Greece, France and Rio de Janeiro
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being goofy :P
My job
Being a mom
Baking anything
Procrastination
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and my smile, then maybe my scarcastic sense of humor. At least that's what I hope they see.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love lots of things! My current favorite shows are Big Bang theory and the goldbergs.

I like Mexican Italian and comfort foods

I like to read romance novels and non fiction about history but I haven't been able to read much

I will listen to almost any music, but my faves are 70's 80's and 90's popular music, I know, I'm an old dork.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ok how about 6 things that are non essential that I don't want to live without?

Here goes;
The ability to travel
Cheese and chocolate (not necessarily together)
Music
Theme parks
Amazing scenery
Taco Tuesday
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I need to be doing, Im very forgetful. I try to plan things, but I'm much better as a spontaneous person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
More than likely working. If I am off, I like to go to dinner, movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a single mom. It's bound to come up in early conversations so I will get it out now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more :) I'll answer any question you have for me
If you are a genuine person who is looking for someone to get to know in hopes of having a future with. I am on here in hopes of finding someone to share my life with, looking for someone who wants the same and isn't afraid to open themselves up to it.