Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ground_ctrl

26 F Raleigh, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:58am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm here for the opportunity to meet open minded people to explore the universe with. I love my life and enjoy spending time with positive people that know how to just relax and have a good time wherever they find themselves. I do my best to avoid stress and unnecessary drama- all I can say is there's about a billion things I'd rather spend my time and energy on.

I have an interest in philosophy and science but I also love the simple things in life. I gladly acknowledge the fact that I haven't even begun to scratch the surface of what there is to be learned and it is exciting to know that there will always be more to discover. Finding people that feel the same about it is important to me as I love exploring different concepts/perspectives/etc with others who are also curious as to what we might not have considered yet.

(I'm not really as serious as some of that might sound. ^^ I just don't know how to tell you that I'm easily entertained- whether it be by "pondering the deeper things" or laughing over a lot of things that some people are too cool to be caught finding funny.)

Family and friends are very important to me. I love spending time outdoors, particularly since I work professionally with computers. However I do actually enjoy my job and really appreciate the flexibility that it allows me.

I don't want to ramble on too much so if you're interested write me and we'll talk!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a computer company offering support between business clients and vendors. It's not that exciting but it's a good job and it allows me time and energy to spend on the things I'm interested in. I love to draw and write in my spare time. I'm also working on getting better at sculpting with different types of clay. I love getting to try and work with different art mediums.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...is that they'd bet I'm involved in roller derby. People are always so original with these first impression things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot more non-fiction than fiction, but a few authors whose work I love to read -Thomas Hardy, Oscar Wilde, Mark Twain, George MacDonald, Alan Moore

There's just way too much favorite music to go into. In real life it can be impossible to shut me up about it but it's just not as much fun to type it out...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Aliens, music, the human experience, lunch, etc... :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
More important to me than what I do on a Friday night is who I'm doing it with. I like to go out but I don't mind just hanging out with a group of friends. I'm not ashamed to admit that I spend some of my Friday nights playing Pathfinder over some drinks with a group of friends. :)
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–90
  • Near me
  • For new friends