Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

groundedclimber

30 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some things you should know about me...
1) I am too honest for my own good and one of the worst liers you will ever meet because my face gives away everything.
2) I am a hopeless romantic and I know what I want.
3) I once unintentionally growled at my roommate for attempting to throw out good rice.
4) I am most happy when I am active or have something to do.
5) My friends are my family and they will want to meet/judge you.
6) I love my blood family, but we get on each other's last nerve if we are together for too long.
7) I believe the best way to live life to the fullest is to maintain an active mind and a healthy body.
8) Finally I am looking for a partner in crime, athletics, and all around partner in the truest sense.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Constantly learning and working towards my goals in life. Current goals are becoming an engineer and doing well in up coming OCRs and other races.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Exploring new aspects of the world. Both the human mind and the physical world are amazing places and deserve our attention and preservation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Without a doubt my height. Everyone from little kids to people well my senior have made it very clear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I just finished the dresden files and my tops are probably the Giver and if you know the The King Killer Trilogy feel free to drop a line for discussion.

Movies: Stardust, Fifth Element, The Game, Back to the Future, Armageddon...

Book/movie combo: Princess Bride and Holes

Shows: Dr. Who, Eureka, NCIS, friends, and Game of thrones

Music:

Rock and Roll: Black eyed peas, the Beatles, and The Disturbed.
Modern Strings: Lindsey Stirling, the piano guys and two chellos.

Food: Pretty much anything, but the tops are mostly oriental. I love a good curry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Close friends
exercise
Interesting conversation
complicated puzzles
Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Graduating and spartan race training.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends or getting ahead in my work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask. I am an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are
1. A fan of bad puns and corny humor.
2. Conscientious of your health and not taking it for granted.
3. Open minded and not afraid of those you might not understand.
4. Seeking a partner and not a crutch. Ambition and compassion are a must.
5. A fan of Netflix when time allows.