Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

groundedclimber

29 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a bit old fashioned in that I was raised to respect women and not treat them like crap to get attention. I must insist on picking a girl up for our first date, but this is to show my honorable intentions and not a show of power. I am not so trapped in the past that I can't appreciate a strong and independent woman. I want someone who will challenge me to be a better me and expect the same in return. Just so I am clear; compassion and kindness do not equal weakness.
Finally I am looking for a partner in crime, athletics, and all around partner in the truest sense.

I try to live by the ancient greek ideals in that both physical fitness and mental fitness are necessary to live a full life. Basically a person needs two things an agile mind to contemplate how to best change the world and an able body in order to follow through.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Constantly learning and working towards my goals in life. Current goals are becoming an engineer and doing well in two spartan races I have coming up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Supporting and encouraging loved ones.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Without a doubt my height and once I open my mouth that I am a nerd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I just finished the dresden files and my tops are probably the Giver and if you know the The King Killer Trilogy feel free to drop a line for discussion.

Movies: Stardust, Fifth Element, The Game, Back to the Future, Armageddon...

Book/movie combo: Princess Bride and Holes

Shows: Dr. Who, Eureka, NCIS, friends, Game of thrones, Bones and Dexter

Music: Pretty much any type of rock
Specifically: Black eyed peas, the Beatles, Sugarcult, The Disturbed and more.

Food: Italian and most oriental(Indian, Thai, Chinese, Japanese). I love a good curry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Close friends
exercise
Interesting conversation
complicated puzzles
Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Graduating and spartan race training.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends or getting ahead in my work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask. I am an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are
1. A fan of bad puns and corny humor.
2. Conscientious of your health and not taking it for granted.
3. Open minded and not afraid of those you might not understand.
4. Seeking a partner and not a crutch. Ambition and compassion are a must.
5. A fan of Netflix when time allows.