Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

groverfromspace

38 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just arrived in NYC from London...

Born into an eccentric, creative family and sharing my name with a muppet there really wasn't much hope for me to be "normal". But then what is normal?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work wise I separate my life in two - I have my own creative projects that are for me. And I have my other (less) creative projects, that I do for clients that pay the bills. In between projects I usually travel to refuel the mind.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating unfathomably large quiffs with my hair.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My unfathomably high hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love my literature, movies, music and food but I think rather purely list these things this is always a great thing to explore with others, even if we have totally different tastes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Art. Music. Family. Friends. Food. Sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The sea.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I tend not to work a 9 - 5 so come Friday I don't feel the incessant need to hit the town. I might be out, I might be with friends, I might be at home alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Surely the admittance of my name is enough?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to show me around...