Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

growi

34 M Bellingham, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spend my time working on dreams, music, martial arts, horticulture, developing friendships, and especially looking for love and someone to care for.
My friend signed me up for this late one night. She painted a fairly good picture of me but I feel there's a bit more to say. I've been able to live a lot life in my time here. Which makes me laid back. Kinda of a home body, over that bar scene unless it's chill. More often than not I'd rather spend time with my people or be working on my progress. I seem to enjoy the simple things in life. What I'm in need of is a woman that's got some hustle and the same love of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living the dream. I took my schooling in bio-chemistry and applied it to my love of horticulture and mycology. I'm currently in the process of starting my own horticulture consultation business. I've had herbs I've grown used in a local restaurant here in town and seeds I've produced spread between here, Oregon, and South Dakota. One day I plan on being a master horticulturalist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
turntables, martial arts, dancing, guitar, sound engineering, horticulture, graphic design, that's pretty much the main stuff. I've been learning to sail lately, and my buddy just got enough gear to begin to teach me to scuba dive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my pleasant nature and confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Botany of Science; Thinner; Ishmael
Movie: Army of Darkness; Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels: Clockwork Orange; Kung Fu Panda
Show: currently... Dexter, Deadwood, Weeds, Breaking Bad
Music: Reggae, Hip-hop , Jazz, I have a love for all good music!
Food: Organic...hippy food:) meat & potatoes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Martial Arts
Sex
Good Food
Gardening
Chemistry
Spiritual Growth
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life... specifically, progress, love, friends, music, work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
worn out from a week of work, but getting good rest for a fun weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I was a crazy kid once. (sex, drugs, rock and roll)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a kind, chill, sweet guy as a friend or more.