Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

grrichard

19 M Pontianak, Indonesia

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Indonesian (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am kind of guy whose hard on the outside but soft in the inside, takes time to approach but once you get to know me you can never shut me up! I am an honest and straight forward guy, charming when I can be or need to be, always says what's on my mind without offending people of course ( well, maybe some ). I am loyal, trustworthy and hardworking too. I try to keep an open minded, up to any challenge as long as it make sense, love to travel and learning new things. I always love to sing, no matter when or where, music is something I can never do without. I like quiet and calming place, party or bar is not really my scene.

I am looking for someone older than me, someone where I can be my self when I'm around, getting comfortable with each other sitting on the couch while watching movies or talk about random things, someone who could make me laugh 'till I cry, someone who loves me for who I am and most importantly someone who I can love unconditionally without worrying that I might regret it for the rest of my life. And for the rest, you can ask me if you'd like, I'm gladly answer it.
What I’m doing with my life
For the time being, I like what I'm doing with my life. I try to live my life to the fullest and enjoy it while it last. Kind of live like there's no tomorrow, you know. I always appreciate the time that I have been given. I’m working my way up to law school right now with a little bit of struggle but that's worth it.
I’m really good at
Everything I set my mind into, well maybe not everything but at least I will try it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, I just let people decide.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Any book by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, Dan Brown and Stephen King.

Movies : Fast & Furious and Step Up Franchise would be my choice then again I don't have any preference, as long as it good I like it.

Shows : Supernatural, Castle, NCIS, House MD, Arrow.

Music : I listen to all kind of music as long as it good but mostly I listen to classic, jazz, country and classic rock.

Food : Homemade is always the best. I like italian and spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
- Music
- Movies
- Books
- Food
- Internet
- Quiet place
I spend a lot of time thinking about
You'd be surprise to find out about what I had on my mind all the time
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have any exact schedule for Friday night, some Friday I'm hanging out with some friends and some Friday I spent alone watching TV or do something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's not supposed to be private if I tell you then.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 30–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You like what you see in here, don't hesitate to send me message and you can ask me about anything