Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

grs57

31 Houston Heights, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved back to Houston after going to school in Philadelphia. I've been back for about 6 years. I'd like to meet new people and hopefully someone special. I love going to Astros games, fishing, drawing, writing, hiking, and photography.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a graphic designer and cartoonist. I also spend a lot of time with my family. I'm trying to grow a really awesome box garden outside my apartment window, too! My mom does a lot of volunteer work at my old high school, and I'll give her a hand with that from time to time. If I feel like it, I'll also cruise the neighborhood on my bike.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing. I'm a chronic doodler. I also like to screen print (I'll make my own shirts from time to time), photography, bowling, fishing, playing pool, cooking, etc.
Most women I know tell me I'm really capable at taking care of myself. I don't what that says about other men out there, or if I'm really very self reliant.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Childhood's End, Maus, (does Calvin and Hobbes count?), Moneyball, Team of Rivals
Shows: Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia (I swear its really a documentary), Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, The Strain, Halt and Catch Fire
Music: I'm totally random! I'll listen to anything, but I'll binge on all sorts of things. My most recent kicks have been Motown, Paramore, and now my college friend's band Cruisr (check them out).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A pencil and paper. Ok, I know that's not six things, but I'm an artist, not a mathematician.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything. My mind tends to wander all over the place.
I'm a political,current events junkie, but I'm usually more focused on my art or work or family.

I also wonder how I can be a 90% match with someone, but only 10% friends (I've seen this once or twice).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It all depends. i'm fine hanging out with friends, exploring new things on my own, or just relaxing at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I want someone who likes to smile.
I want someone who respects my interests.
I want someone who has a dream.
I want someone who listens.
I want someone with a positive attitude.

I'm looking for a partner in crime. I'd prefer someone living in Houston. If you like Astros games, random events or festivals, or just people watching, then we might have fun together. Also, I'd like someone who has dreams and ambitions of their own. I'll support your dreams if you support mine!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!