Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

grsmerdel

30 Brownsburg, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a little bit of Cory Matthews (Boy Meets World) mixed with a little bit of Ted Mosby (How I Met Your Mother), some Leonard (Big Bang Theory) and a dash of Harry Potter thrown in who is out in the world looking for my Topanga, Penny or Ginny Weasley. I am kind of shy when I meet a new person but I get more comfortable the longer I hangout with the person. I'm not looking for a club girl or a girl that smokes.

If you hit the like button please message me. I always answer the messages I get.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a business major at Indiana Wesleyan University so I can hopefully open up my own bakery one day. I am also working on a novel.

I have just started doing DDP Yoga in my attempt to lose weight and get in better shape. I want to get down to between 170-180.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. My favorite thing to cook is Italian or chicken fried rice. I also love to write stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows:
House, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Two Broke Girls, Pawn Stars, WWE RAW, Kitchen Nightmares, Big Brother, Survivor, Ancient Aliens, Hell's Kitchen, NCIS, NCIS: Los Angeles, Hardcore Pawn, Family Guy, Boy Meets World and Saved by the Bell.

Books:
Harry Potter, Percy Jackson and Dan Brown.

Music:
Anything except for death metal and rap. I prefer classic bands from the 70's and 80's. My favorite artists are Rascal Flatts, Daughtry and Weird Al Yankovic.

Movies:
I am a huge movie buff and will give any movie 20 minutes.

Food:
I love most Italian food. I dont eat red meat or pork.

Sports:
Football:Indianapolis Colts.
Basketball: Indiana Pacers.
Baseball: Chicago Cubs & Indianapolis Indians.
Hockey: Chicago Blackhawks, Indiana Ice & Indy Fuel.
Soccer: L.A. Galaxy, Manchester United & Indy Eleven.
NASCAR: Tony Stewart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Imagination
Pen & Paper
My Dog Baxter
Family
Movie Collection
Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my novel is going to turn out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually working on my first novel. Don't go to bars or clubs as they are not my scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I absolutely hate to have my sheets warm when I go to sleep.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I am interesting and liked what you read.