Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gruenit

24 Brisbane, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Scott.

I'm a human being, who has an obsession with social psychology and loves being around people! I'm also an amateur photographer, you can see examples of my stuff on my Instagram: geminiscotty

My beard is currently longer than in the picture above but I'm shaving for Movember, which will probably make me sad but I think it's worth it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a marketing agency, just moved into the city and looking to get the most out of time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmm.. Not sure if it's a "really good at" but I'm pretty good at taking portraits.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard most likely, feel free to let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a massive fan of Andrzej Sapkowski's books, Game of Thrones (like almost everyone else), and can not say no if Bacon, Eggs and Avacado is involved!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Scott's Zombie Survival Guide - Top 6 things:
1. Water.
2. Food.
3. A good knife.
4. A reliable melee weapon (eg. Axe).
5. A long ranged weapon that doesn't used disposable ammo (eg. Bow or crossbow).
6. And a good bag to carry everything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'd survive various Apocalypses and how social interaction specifically body language can tell you a lot about how people feel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally I'm either seeing a show or asleep for dawn photography on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't think of anything in particular that I regard as private, I'm an open book. Maybe you'll be able to find something I'm shy about?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You need a reason? Probably if you've scrolled down this far and enjoyed what you've read, I'll be happy to have a chat with you :)