Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

grumpywitch42

45 F Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:59pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
just a typical bi poly pagan geek

I'm moving to the SF Bay area later in the year.

I'm on hiatus from specifically creating any new romantic, long term relationships. I just ended one and the other is in flux. Working on clearing my head and finding me again. I feel like I've been in a fog and just woke up. So I'm taking time for me. Me as an individual. Not me as part of a relationship. But friends, friends are welcome.

I am a geek. I love computers, I read a lot (mostly science fiction and fantasy), I am a gamer (rpgs, card, board, MMORPGs). I fangirl about scientists, actors, writers and fictional characters.

I am pagan. I'm all about the connection with the natural world. Unexplainable (at the moment) wonders of nature. I'm agnostic about the existence of a deity or deities of any sort. I also run away quickly from organized religions of all types.

I am pansexual/sapiosexual. I just don't really care what wobbly bits are between your legs. For me, it is about the person no matter the gender identity. Smart, funny geeks are what attract me.

I am polyamorous/non-monogamous.

important bits to know about me: I suffer from depression. I also suffer from arthritis and have a thyroid condition. See spoon theory:
http://www.butyoudontlooksick.com/articles/written-by-christine/the-spoon-theory/

making some interest tags! woot!
cooking polyamory costumes science fiction bdsm reading karaoke fantasy space exploration SCA society for creative anachronism kink tattoos gaming mmorpgs
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This:

http://plus.google.com/b/108815909067491666543/
http://www.facebook.com/groups/tucsonsff/
http://www.meetup.com/Tucson-Science-Fiction-Fantasy-Society/

Playing with Pete, the most adorable kitten in the universe. Packing my house and moving to the Bay Area.
Finding me again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Research
snuggles
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hair, size, skin color
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These are a few of my favorite things

Writers: Robert Heinlein, Octavia Butler, Roger Zelazny, Jo Walton, Isaac Asimov, Tamora Pierce, Fritz Lieber, Harry Harrison, Terry Pratchett

Movies: Star Wars, GalaxyQuest, Wizards, Steel Magnolias, Pulp Fiction, District 9, Bubba Hotep, Pacific Rim, Captain America: The Winter Soldier, Gravity, Forbidden Planet

Television: Babylon 5, Firefly, Castle, Flashforward, Red Dwarf, Doctor Who, Fringe, Breaking Bad, Grimm, Arrow, Agents of SHIELD, Cosmos, The Daily Show

Music: Disturbed, Sarah McLachlan, Heart, Queen, Chickenfoot, Van Halen, Adele, Five Finger Death Punch, One Less Reason, Halestorm, Libana, Stan Rogers, Breaking Benjamin, Three Days Grace, Device, Fight or Flight, Heather Dale, Tom Smith, The Chieftains, Flogging Molly

Food: sushi, Thai, steak, Pho Ba
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sex

Love

computer

internet

music

my chosen family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why we don't have flying cars
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching movies, playing a MMORPG likely World of Warcraft, Neverwinter, or SWTOR
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've already admitted all that I am willing to admit in the rest of my profile.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–72
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want
you want to hang out and watch b movies or play card & board games
you want to play a pen & paper rpg
you want a buddy to do flashpoints/dungeons/scenarios and dailies with in SWTOR or Neverwinter or WOW