Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

grunk00

28 Santa Monica, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Kentucky and after I joined the Navy I got sent to the University of Florida where I majored in engineering. I'm still working on my scuba certification for some strange reason and started surfing so I enjoy being in the ocean.
I love working out as well as playing and watching sports and anything outdoors or at the beach. Basically anything active... Sitting around the house all the time gets me antsy. That being said though I definitely enjoy my down time of lounging around the house. Just got done living in Hawaii for 3 years so I'm looking forward to having some fun in California.
Deployed in Okinawa until march so I'm lookin to get some good surfing in until then.
If you can laugh at my dumb borderline dad jokes then we'll get along just fine :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a civil engineer in the Navy right now. Not sure if I want to make a career out of it but im just kind of seeing how it goes now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports
Cooking
Dancing
Quoting random movies
Hopefully surfing some day
Reaching items on the top shelf
Killing spiders
Opening jars
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height or my awesome tshirt
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Haryy Potter (books and movies)
Shawshank Redemption
Dumb and Dumber... This one's a deal breaker (I've been burned before)
Matrix
Most RomComs for some reason
Any movie with excessive violence to make up for the previous category
Walking Dead
The Office
The League
Always Sunny
Archer
A slew of other shows and movies

Basically any type of music but country is my favorite
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Leaving out family, food, and shelter...
Surfboards
Craft beer
The Gators
My Jeep
The Chive
A nice beachfront view patio to have a beer on
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do after I get of work. Some awkward moment that happened years ago and how I would have a way better comment to say now than I did.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends or trying to go to bed early if I have something on a Saturday morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like chick flicks and Sex and the City for some reason. I blame my college roommate.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna get together and eat a bunch of caramels... If you think about it it's as arbitrary as drinking coffee.
You're looking for someone to have fun with or go out on the town.
If you wanna go surfing or play some beach volleyball.
If you want to show me around the area on the weekends or have a fun concert to go to.
Not dinner. Not necessarily on the first date because halfway through dinner you could be really sorry you asked them to dinner. Whereas if it's just a drink, if you like them you can always ask them for dinner but if not, you can just say, "Well, that was great," and then you go home. If you see what I mean.
I'm leaning towards a long term relationship I do plan on being in the navy a little longer and I do move around a bit so if you like to move around I'm your guy!
Or if you're rich and want a trophy husband of course I know my way around the kitchen/lawn/pool lol
On a serious not please be active, enjoy sports, and be somewhat fit. Hate to be shallow but I'm attracted to what I'm attracted to.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!