Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gruvygirl101

23 F Bartlett, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hello and welcome to the world of me as i like to call it :) lol i am a straight 23 year old female that likes to do anything and everything. i dont smoke and i occasionally drink. not often tho cuz im always low on money and no one to go drinking with lol. anyway... on my free time i like to just sit and relax on my computer. I am currently not going to school. i am really just working. i dont wanna have to deal with the stress between work and school lol. I am working at Jewel Osco and been working there for about 1 year now and my plan as of right now for my future is to find a second job so i may buy myself a car and maybe if it gets up to that point... get myself an appartment somewhere or just room with someone :) if that doesnt happen with in the next couple of years or so then i might as well just move to arizona with my family :/
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now i am working at jewel as a cashier. that whole hairstylist ordeal did not work out for me at all. i am actually trying to look for another job so please let me know if you have any refrences :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh altho appearently im really bad at making jokes but they all still seem to laugh at them because they are soo bad lol. i guess im just a dork at heart ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i honestly dont know what that is anymore. maybe my looks and personality? i really dont know. guess im just too bussy flirting with others to even realize it ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
meh dont really read. picked up a few books and read like half lol i get bored to easily lol. movies... hmm.... anything really. comedy, action, mystery... you name it. i like all kinds of movies and tv shows! but when it comes to food... awww man lol. deep dish pizza is where its at!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
kinda obvious here but i would have to say MY six things i could never do without is..... 1. my family is the most important part of my life. 2. the very few friends that i have in my life. 3. my cell phone. i would feel weird without it lol 4. food lol gotta eat to survive lol 5. music. if i didnt have music.. what would there be to listen to to block out all the annoyance? 6. MONEY MONEY MONAYYY!!! GOTTA have that money for shopping and shit!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
again... beauty industry.... not for me but the things that go through my head are the things im usually thinking about XD lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
not really much of anything unless im working otherwise im out with people or just layin in bed talkin to meh peeps and watchin tv :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
alright so maybe theres one thing lol i am an attention whore. i like the attention from people ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
well.. anytime you want really because ya'll know how hot and sexy i am OH and i love the attention SOOOO..... messege me and talk to me all you want ;)