Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

grvs1005

27 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:22pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Blah blah *witty comment* (sexual innuendo) blah blah blah.
--Insert torso photo here--

Good, I have your attention.

My name is Grady. Rather than ramble on about how I "never know what to write in such a small box" here are some key points.

- Need my mac and cheese to be in character shapes. Tastes better.
- Prefer reading to watching tv
- Will kick your ass at Phase 10 and Rummikub. Competitive? Maybe...
- Work in Italian wines so I can talk/drink your face off about wine.
- My closet is color coordinated. OCD gets the best of me.
- Have a BFA and I know how to use it.
- At 27 the only kids I want are the sour patch kind.
- Lived in Colorado almost my whole life and I will still complain about the snow.
- Seymour is my dog. 10 points if you can name that movie.
- Thank god for model trains because where else would they have gotten the idea to build the real ones.
- Usually ask for a box for my leftovers and forget it on the table.
- I. Love. Disneyland.
What I’m doing with my life
A whole lot of everything. I manage a restaurant along with that I am an administrator/coordinator for several professional arts organizations.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, mainly by making a fool of myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and then my charming and whitty personality ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Game of Thrones series l Hunger Games series l Yes, I read and liked Twilight l In Cold Blood l Mao's Last Dancer l Time Traveler's Wife l The Great Gatsby l Running with Scissors l Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay l Harry Potter l The Other Boleyn Girl l Da Vinci Code (or most books written by Dan Brown).... I am constantly looking for recommendations for great reads. So if you have any let me know, eh?

Favorite music: Maroon 5 l Ray LaMontague l Regina Spektor l Joshua Radin l Queen l James Blunt l Jason Mraz l Guster l Oasis l Billy Joel l Josh Kelly l Jack Johnson l Ella Fitzgerald l Pat Benatar l Florence and the Machine l Green Day

Favorite movies: Finding Neverland l The Company l Anything Christopher Guest (Best in Show, Waiting for Guffman, Spinal Tap, A Mighty Wind) l Match Point l Funny Girl.
I also thoroughly enjoy what my friends call "Period Films". I would more classify them as classical movies.
The six things I could never do without
1. Sleep
2. Family and friends
3. My dog, Seymour
4. Internet
5. Good food
6. More sleep
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have many typical Friday nights. If it involves Chinese delivery and a good bottle of wine, I'm happy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't use the top sheet when I sleep. It is pointless.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You read everything above and aren't bored with me....yet.