Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gsasoccerpro

39 M Boulder, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Masters program
Job
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The written word usually paints a picture of the person behind the profile. That will likely be the case here, though I also believe in leaving a bit of mystery so that there is actually something to talk about as we sit on a terrace in a cute mountain town sipping a mocha and laughing the evening way next to a roaring fire.

I grew up on the east coast, originally from Vermont and then CT, living in the woods in a house my mother designed, where all four seasons painted a new and wonderful picture. In the fall, the leaves would change many colors and a brisk walk in the woods with family and friends was followed by a fire in the living room and hot cocoa in our cups. In the winter we would throw on our x-country skis and take off into the woods and trekked along until our legs could not take us anymore, only to return, put on a football game (my mother would roll her eyes, as she didn't understand why we were so enthralled in competition), and lay on the couch. In the Spring we would watch the birds come back, the lush green fill in around us, and begin to sit on the porch late in the evening and listen to the wild animals waken from their deep winters sleep. Finally, in the summer we would take many a hike in the woods while the brisket stayed in the smoker so that the Kansas City Barbeque was ready for our evening feast. Then we would laugh and joke, while enjoying each others company.

Though traditions are a memory now as my family is all over the country, I am sure that many more traditions are awaiting me in the future.

That is just a window into who I am. I am looking forward to learning all about you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend my time helping impressionable young athletes reach their potential as they work towards college and beyond. I cherish what I do each day and am a lucky one to feel like I never have to go to work as my work seems to be play!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to be good at all that I try, and if I'm not I'll laugh at myself until I figure it out!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There's so much that I could put here, but I will say I'm addicted to crosswords...sports (shocking I know)...and reality tv (I love studying people).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good company. Coffee. Soccer. Knowledge. Nature. Traveling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Absolutely everything...but I often wonder about the princess who I've yet to meet!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mixing it up each week. A show, a movie, dinner, comedy, etc
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love romantic comedies!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like good company