Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gsau

39 M Richmond, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Greek (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not sure what to expect but the questions are quite interesting.

So, here's the summary: Chilled, athletic, funny, caring, spontaneous, intelligent, good cook, love to travel and stay in touch with my friends in other countries, and above all, well balanced. BTW, I don't generally talk about myself but in this case it's required isn't it?

Hopefully that short description didn't sound too immodest but that's me in a nutshell.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've moved back to Melbourne and settling into my place. Re-connecting with friends and trying to experience the best of Melbourne and Victoria.

Things are great but could be even better if the right person came along. I came across a good saying recently: "If you want to go fast, travel alone. If you want to go far, travel together". It's good isn't it?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am quite modest but hey ho.. I am the type of person that is generally good at most things.

I am good at inspiring others.. don't know how, but that's what seems to happen. I am also good at, seeking out new music and recipes. I am good at cycling and staying focussed. I am also good at being the perfect windown partner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. What I do know, is that I always leave them with a great impression.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to capture. What's important to me is that they are varied.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not in any particular order
1. My perspective on life
2. Friends and family
3. Health and well being
4. Happy moments
5. New experiences

Superficially:
6. My bikes and training gear
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either catching up with friends or chilling out completely listening to some music and enjoying a nice meal.

Generally though on a friday I am looking forward to the weekend and hatching ideas to make the most of it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm not interested if you're window shopping and looking to get an ego boost by receiving a reply.

So message me, if you're up for meeting for a drink and a chat, like normal people do.