Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gsboarder

33 M Clovis, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess I'm a little bit of everything. I'm an Accounting Manager, who deals mainly with government accounting; I've had a few successes in that regard over the years. No I can't do your taxes! Although I might want to...

I'm an athletic guy, not all the time, but most of the time. I've run the two cities half marathon four years in a row, but had to take the last two years off; I snowboard regularly; and I bike on occasion. Hiking and camping are major interests, sometimes its about pushing myself (I have hiked the half dome trail 3 times, each done same day); other times its just about relaxing by a campfire all day with good beer and good company. So even if you're just into relaxing by a fire, that's okay with me.

Also, I felt like trying something new and recently bought a motorcycle so depending on the situation you may see me ride up on that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm not sure how this one is different from the first? Anyway, I guess I should mention that I have two master's degrees, one in accounting, and a MBA. I bought my first house when I was 24. I do own my own car; I hear this is a big deal for weeding out the deadbeats. If it helps, I did not need a loan. Now with my career going well, and grad school finished, I'm just lining up a few things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a halfway decent snowboarder if the picture didn't give that away. I've been at it a while, going on 16 years. I guess I'm good at planning for the future, not so good at making some of those plans happen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea, maybe that I always have sunglasses on in my pictures.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Honestly, investing... I'm all over that, but I really need to do more research. The rest of the time, its either class, my career, snowboarding, or things I want to improve but don't seem to be able to do anything about.

Also how disappointing it is that so many people are overweight, I mean there are some pretty cute bigger girls, but its just hard to find that compatibility as it is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had brain surgery when I was 6, I have a wicked scar to show for it too, so its probably not much of a secret.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're awesome and just want to spend time together and have fun. Just talk to me if you want to know anything. I typically respond better to a girl who likes to put a little extra effort out there.