Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Paris, France Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:43pm
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Arabic (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Interested in European and middle eastern cinema, communist art, bikes, going up mountains (sometimes on a bike) swimming in the sea (in any temperature I can survive) and eating fish (not whilst swimming)

I'm a sociable person and take an interest in other people's view of the world and am not content spending long periods of time on my own.

I'll do yoga and dance with you if you show me how!

Message me with a 'Hi' (you don't need to come up with insightful questions or comments to introduce yourself), i can't see likes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like going to galleries and bars in Paris or getting out of Paris to small towns on the weekend

Lived and worked in Sudan for a year and hence have quite a strong attachment to Arab culture (notwithstanding its misogynist underbelly) I'm looking to live in a situation of mutual dependence and not individualism. I think it must be possible anywhere with determination. I love meeting new people and doing things together rather than accumulating possessions.

I like fixing up bikes, playing tennis and table tennis, going on wanders across France by bike and seeing whom I happen upon. And working in the times in between.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
walking, rolling, cooking dinners, eating cheese
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Films of Shane Meadows, von Donnesmark, Audiard and the like.

Music - varied from The Smiths through Primal Scream to Warp Records stuff but not The Beatles or factory produced pop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A bike
A stretch of sea
Pens and pencils
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I should be doing and not thinking

A strategy for living my life without debt servitude but within civilisation/around lots of other people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anything involving socializing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a spare evening and are able to contemplate looking at my face as some words come out of it (in French or English is up to you)