Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

youmeeveryone

27 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Korean (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Two of my best friends have recently described me as:
Either a Leslie Knope/Grace Kelly/Secret-Courtney Love
or Catharine MacKinnon/Martha Stewart/Lucy Liu chex mix.

Make of that what you will.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a second year student in law school - which entails a lot of reading, writing, and incurring debt.
I’m really good at
Traveling, laughing, sleeping, baking, cooking, eating, taking my daily vitamins, embarrassing myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This question is very facebook circa 2005.

Books: Boy & Going Solo by Roald Dahl - they feel like childhood and coming of age bottled. Currently I'm reading White Teeth, which has already won my Foucauldian heart with phrases like "typical teenage female panopticon."

Movies: It's really schmaltzy but Forrest Gump gets to me every time, Being John Malkovich, Once, Annie Hall, and obviously the movie my username wants to be referencing.

Shows: I watch way too much TV to list here or anywhere and still keep my dignity intact. But some all time favorites include - The Wire, Friday Night Lights, Freaks and Geeks, Party Down, Wonderfalls, Twin Peaks, Alias, Sherlock.

Music: Usually genres including the adjective "alternative" (alt-rock, alt-country, PBR&B, etc.). Especially Radiohead (Thom Yorke was my first crush - maybe that should be in the private admission part of this profile…), Ryan Adams (and all the side projects he's involved in), Laura Marling, Andrew Bird, Sufjan Stevens, The Weeknd, Alt-J, City and Colour, anything involving Glen Hansard, Jeff Buckley, Jenny Lewis, Guster.

Food: I've never come across a food item I didn't like
The six things I could never do without
My memory foam pillow, my travel mug with caffeinated beverage inside, my passport, my iphone, tv, and perhaps my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next travel destination, the next meal, myers briggs personality profiles, the next nytimes article I'm going to read instead of my casebook.

And these days, I think a lot about what I want to be when I finally have to face the fact that I'm an actual adult.
On a typical Friday night I am
Gathered in someone's living-room drinking wine, talking about nothing and everything, laughing with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Currently, the alarm on my phone is set to "Call Me Maybe." And not only am I not mortified by that fact, but I also have a mini dance party in bed before I get up.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think you may be the Ben to my Leslie.