Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gsltom52

64 South Lyon, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 52–72
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an open-minded man who leans to the left in my political views, but I find the simple left/right, liberal/conservative characterization of beliefs to be far too simplistic.

I love to spend time outside, especially in the summer.

I lean toward the technical and scientific, but also have an appreciation for art and enjoy going to art fairs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as a software developer. I love my work and I am really good at it. Oh, that's supposed to be the next question. I am a divorced father of three wonderful children and I do my best to be a good parent to them. Two of them are in high school and live with me most of the time during the school year and with their mother most of the time during the summer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading
I read a lot of technical manuals in my work and have an interest in most things scientific and technical. I'm reading "The Universe in a Nutshell" by Stephen Hawking and "The Elegant Universe" by Brian Greene.

I'm not a big reader of fiction, but I have read The DaVinci Code and found it very interesting. I'm a fan of the Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, and occasionally quote from it. I quoted from it (perhaps inaccurately - it was from memory) in one of the questions.

Sometimes I like to read erotic short stories. I've written a couple too.

Movies
I like Sci-Fi, superhero and action movies, including the Bourne movies, Taken, Star Wars, Spider-man. Just saw Thor and I enjoyed it. Sometimes like more offbeat things like the Tree of Life. Any movie with Jackie Chan or Clint Eastwood.

Music
I have varied interests in music, but my preference is for rock and roll. I like most kinds of rock, including punk and alternative. Some favorites are Iggy Pop, Alice Cooper, Frank Zappa, The Dead Kennedys, Nina Hagen, Lene Lovich, Fun Boy Three, Romeo Void, Kraftwerk, MC-5, Laurie Anderson, The Clash, XTC, Altered Images, Art in America, Was Not Was. There are many more.

Eating
I like to eat healthy.... lots of fruits and vegetables and whole grains. Also like spicy food. Thai, Indian, Mexican, etc. Not a vegetarian by any means though. I eat meat and fish too. I like sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Intimacy
Sexuality

The Human Awareness Institute (hai.org)
The HAI community
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whirled peas.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Update 3/30/2013. I have done some work through the Human Awareness Institute (hai.org). That work has helped me to be much more open and honest with people, and to love myself as I am, so that I can more easily love others.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!