Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gstewage

32 Lorain, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Very down to earth driven and independent professional, looking for someone that is the same. I don't have the time nor am I a person to be out in the bar/club scene, so was told about this site and thought I'd give it a try. I work a lot and in down time really love to spend time w/my daughter. On the other side of that, would also like to find someone to spend time with hang out, etc..and see where or if it goes anywhere. I'm a very low key/ chill person, that's easy to get along with. I LOVE laughing and making people laugh. Can also be sarcastic @ times, so it's good to have a girls thats the same way to keep me thinking and on my toes lol! Any questions you have just ask, I'm an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working for a financial institute. Really enjoy my job, though challenging at times like anything else..I really do enjoy it. Work hard to grasp all aspects of my job to advance in a reasonable timeframe....how about you??
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.

Making people feel comfortable with a very genuine, carefree, fun personality.

Taking an awkward situation, and making it into a chill/fun experience (like a date or meeting for the first time)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, then I'll say my funny/outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well more a magazine: I'll have to say GQ (I know, lame lol)

Movies: I like a lot of different types. Love Hangover 1, Step Brothers, Bridesmaids, Inception, Warrior, Dark Knight series, and many more I'm trying hard to think of...

Shows: I'm not much of a TV or "show" person. Although, I do like a show called, "Million Dollar Listing" when Bravo is airing it.

Food: I love Italian, Mexican, and a good steak...oh, and can't forget red skinned potatoes!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter

My parents (that counts as 2, LOL)

My health

A relaxed personality

My close knit circle of friends I have
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Honestly, having a family, being the best father and if I'm doing everything in my power to be the best father to my daughter, and being successful. Not only in my career but hopefully having the ability to one day branch out into other ventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm winding down from the work week. So, I may step out briefly with co-workers or friends. Or I may find myself getting take out and going home to relax with a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fear of flying, LOL! No joke
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see, like what you've read, or share similar goals, thoughts, and interest!