Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gstrad1

27 Columbia, MD Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sooo, I don't know for sure what I expect out of this site, but what the hell. I'm 27, I'm a Capricorn, which is like a strange goat/fish monster. Honestly, I think I look more like a werewolf or sasquatch.

I'm big into nature and the outdoors (hiking, camping, fishing, hanging out with trees and woodland creatures, etc.) and enjoy them when I can. Currently trying to find a place to fit a new drumset into my life as well.

I'm weird and proud of it, and a huge nerd that's into a variety of dorky things. I keep a close and fairly small circle of friends, but I'm pretty open and outgoing.

I'm back in school with the intent of researching marine biology and cephalopods, though I find myself spending a good amount of time on art as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the sights, sounds, smells... Flirting with a potentially dangerous love of cooking/baking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A great mant things... Drawing, sciencey stuff, daydreaming, fishing, skipping stones, looking like a lumberjack, rambling uncontrollably...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Captain Redbeard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll just make some sweeping generalizations.

Books: H.P. Lovecraft first and foremost, Tolkien, fantasy, horror, sci-fi, "the classics", non-fiction books about marine biology or people who live with bears.

Movies: Just about anything. I love horror movies (no gore fests unless they're old campy ones), but by no means am I exclusive to them. John Carpenter's The Thing and anything with Jimmy Stewart or Clint Eastwood gives a good picture.

Shows: Don't watch a bunch of TV, but I'm partial to the food network and any number of sci-fi shows or tattoo-based fake reality tv.

Music: Really anything. Been getting into more local stuff. Otherwise, classic rock (I'm a Ledhead) and metal are the standouts, but If I like it I'll listen to it.

Food: I'll skip the dissertation and say I love most everything, I'm pretty omnivorous. Grew up on Italian, opted into sushi. I could probably eat like five pancakes right now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Real paper
That feeling you get after running/exercise
Nostalgia/childish things
Trees and dirt
Good beer
Good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not being able to talk to animals would be cool or terrifying.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually just hanging out with friends or family, being a goofy nerd, watching a movie, or doing art stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm infatuated with Jack-O-Lanterns and start planning mine in August.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You're a serious person who doesn't take yourself too seriously.
- You found that one green hat I lost a couple of winters ago.
- You want to speak of mollusks