Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gsueagle_2012

26 M Statesboro, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 24 yr old recent college graduate. I am a true southern gentleman. I am open minded. I drink socially, I don't smoke, and I workout out daily to better my fitness. I'm a nice guy with a bad streak in me. I'm easygoing and outgoing, I'm kinda crazy at times, energetic; there's never a dull moment with me, I'll make you laugh.. I just like having a good time and making sure everyone else is too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just recently graduated from college. I am working part time, while I'm looking for a good job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at sports, weightlifting, and pretty much anything physical. After watching or trying something a couple of times I can usually do whatever I want. I'm good at making people laugh, I'm crazy, and you just never know what I might say or do, so it's always interesting around me. I'm pretty good at cheering people up, I just seem to have a nack for it. I'm pretty good at listening, even when you think I'm not listening I am. Which means I'm good at multi-tasking. ha. And I'm good at giving solid advice, all my friends ask me for my opinion, even though they don't always like it. ha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my size, my smile. I don't know, you can tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books: Are the ones with the little pop pictures. ha. (jk.) Anything that can keep my attention past the first few pages has a possibility of becoming a favorite.
My favorite movies are: Remember the Titans, The Program, and Transformers 1,2,&3.
My favorite shows: Monday Night Football, Sports Center, NCIS.
My favorite music: I listen to all kinds of music, and just depends on the day and what mood I'm in.
My favorite food: Home cooked southern food, italian, mexican, and i'm willing to try new things, so the list will keep growing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, music, sports, and literature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll be, and what I'll be doing in the future. And all kinds off the wall and crazy stuff. ha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, catching a game, watching a movie, going to the club, or just doing something fun or crazy with my friends and/or somebody.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well it's a little embarrassing, but I can't swim.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find me interesting, or just to talk.