Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gsuz

29 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm from Long Island, but I don't feel like I am. Most people I meet think I'm from New England or the Midwest or Canada.
What I’m doing with my life
Working to pay the bills. Playing every instrument I can get my hands on (latest: cello). Riding my bike everywhere i can. Reorganizing my bedroom quarterly. Watching crappy shows on netflix. Looking for kind, sensitive folks to spend my time with.
I’m really good at
Taking awkward pictures of myself. Functioning without adequate sleep. Public transportation. Learning new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I wanna say "my face because it's talking to them" or maybe "my beard because it's covering my face" but really, I don't know. The junk in my trunk?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Sirens of Titan, The BFG, The Stranger, The Martian Chronicles, Into Thin Air, Player Piano

Movies: The Big Lebowski, Fight Club, Old School, Full Metal Jacket, The Deer Hunter, Wedding Crashers

Shows: Peep Show, Arrested Development, Archer, 12oz Mouse, Snuffbox, Six Feet Under

Music: I listen to an ever changing playlist with no discernible common thread. This week: lindstrøm, say hi to your mom, duck duck goose, fear before, the dodos, stanley brothers, deerhoof, colour revolt, mississippi sheiks, pile, a lot like birds, butthole surfers, siriusmo, mariachi el bronx, leonard cohen

Food: Everything (excluding pimento and cilantro) and I don't eat land animals. Indian. Peruvian. Tuna everything.
The six things I could never do without
Exercise
Caffeine
Bourbon or whiskey or cheap red wine
Chayenne pepper
Music
Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Communication, etymology, elocution, logic, installations I don't have time to make, melody, harmony, dischord, dissonance, efficiency, physics, what I'm going to learn about next.

Clever things to write in my profile that are uniquely interesting to me [and hopefully other interesting people].

Whether I should use parenthesis, brackets, or a semicolon when making a written side note (and whether side notes are useful or just annoying [and make me sound stupid]); potholder.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doin' stuff, usually
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to share something (words, time, space, ice cream, etc.)