Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gsw53

61 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an honest, generous and caring person with a good sense of humour (a bit quirky at times). I'd like to expand my horizons and discover new challenges - meet new people - see the world through invigorated eyes - that's the truth!

I'd like to meet a woman who has similar interests but also one who can introduce me to new things. I'm active but not a jock or sports fan in particular. I would like someone similar in that respect.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a design consultant working in the field of theatre and architectural lighting design. From time to time I co-ordinate performing arts events and festivals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a very good people person - I make people feel comfortable - I engage and I humor people - in a good way. I'm also really good at other things like woodworking, household renovations, spatial engineering, motorcycle maintenance, fish and beef on the BBQ.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my sense of humor, my directness and a degree of formality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like thought provoking novels that deal with the human condition and provide insight into our personal relationships and our place in the world - I don't mean to sound profound but it's true. I like all kinds of movies. I enjoy a wide variety of shows in the performing arts. I like wholesome food that is simply prepared and is good and good for me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Café latte
Good Food
My daughter
Good Friends
A trusting lover
A comfortable bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family / friends - work - life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical Friday night activity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm unwilling to admit anything private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Drop me a line if I meet some of your preferred partner criteria..........and even if I don't you can teach an old dog new tricks!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!