Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gsxr98fl

38 M Lakeland, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess it's time to actually give this a chance. I don't put a whole lot of faith on finding the perfect person for me by reading a profile but I've got some free nights that I wouldn't mind getting to know some new people over dinner.
I can be a little shy and reserved until I get to know someone but me being quite just gives me the chance to really listen to people. I enjoy getting out of town and doing something interesting or just meeting new people. I'm very laid back and not the jealous type. I tend to not stress over plans and just go with what sounds good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have 2 little girls that are my life so they come before anything else. I've been with the same company for 21 years and am comfortable with where I am at.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener and a great friend. I'm pretty good at fixing anything from cars and bikes to computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on where I am I guess. Some say I have nice eyes and I know I'm a smart ass. Sarcasm is my way of life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read very much anymore, I think I developed a shorter attention span as i got older. I like all sorts of movies as long as there is an interesting story. I can listen to any kind of music but classic rock is my go to. I love to cook and enjoy eating at new places whenever i can. I can be picky but I always find something i like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My girls.
Friends
Internet
ice
A car
A job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to to today. How to be the best father I can be. My mind is always racing with random thoughts so I don't take the time to dwell on much for long.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either I'm with my girls or out with friends but sometimes I just jump on my motorcycle and take a ride to clear my head and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have anything to post here but I'll answer anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have some free time and want to get to know me.