Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gsxrchix

46 Pittsburgh, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am simply looking to meet new people...with no expectations or agenda. I answer all emails and enjoy chatting with people who share at least a few of my interests.

In my free time, I like to ride (horses and motorcycles) and exercise my 2nd amendment right. If you're not into bikes, we don't have much of a future. If you had to Google the 2nd amendment, don't even bother contacting me. I am open to trying new things. In fact, there isn't much I don't like...or won't try, especially if I can ride the bike to get there. For me, dinner and a movie is something to do when you have nothing better to do. I like experiencing new things but for me, it's not so much what you do but who you share the experience with that makes it great. I like going out and I like staying in. I enjoy the ballet, the theater and the symphony...although probably not as much as a football game, a rodeo or a demolition derby. I don't care much for shoe shopping, or clothes shopping, or pretty much any shopping...unless it can be done at a bike shop or a tack shop. That's my idea of "retail therapy". I am not crazy, I do not do drama or jealousy and I do NOT believe in going through someone else's cell phone(which, in and of itself, makes me unique apparently). My main goal in life is just to be happy. I'm pretty good at it. So, I guess I can consider myself successful.

And for the socially impaired: "Friends" does NOT mean FWB!!!
***Unless, of course, by FWB you mean "Friends With Bikes".***
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, riding...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
breathing...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i don't know...ask them!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: anything well written
movies: action, suspense, thriller, comedy
shows: don't watch much television
music: pretty much anything...as long as it's NOT rap
food: sea food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family & friends
2. cell phone
3. motorcycle
4. job
5. time off
6. disposable income ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a lot of things...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
not deciding what to do until the last minute...saturday is much the same.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm not...that's what "private" means...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
ya wanna chat...