Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gsxrwildman

45 M Council Bluffs, IA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm suppose to sum myself up in this little space? Ask...I don't bite very often and it's usually a lot easier to get to know each other in a real conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life is busy and complete. There is only one thing lacking and it's one I'm not willing to compromise on. I'm looking for the perfect woman for me. Not the perfect, doesn't exist in nature, woman. But one who is my best friend and my partner in crime. It would be nice to meet that one woman who can complete my sentences before i do and who loves family and life as much as i do. To qualify she must be:
Low drama, intelligent, reliable, fun, willing to invest time and commitment into having more together, love to travel, positive outlook on life and is economically independent.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a father. I am also the kind of friend you ask when you need to hear the truth not just someone else to agree with whatever you say. I excel at being a very upbeat positive person who usually has a smartass comment to make but generally know the times when it's not appropriate to make them. I love fun/romantic surprises and being playful and silly with the right person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have so much fun doing the simple things in life, generally with my children or around my home or just spending time with quality people. We travel and take fun trips without the necessity of having to have others with us but we do welcome others to interact and have fun with. Our happiness we make, we don't wait for others to provide. My cup is always almost full even when others see it as bone dry.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Action and comedy primarily. I'm not a fan of fake reality tv but don't mind if you are so long as you don't have to tell me about it 24/7. I'd rather live my life with my loved ones than worry about others fake drama.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My lord and savior
My kids
My family
Tropical vacations
Sense of humor
Quality people in my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to...it usually gets me in trouble. ;$
Seriously my time reflecting is usually on my children, my business, how and where I'd like to be vacationing and of course trying to find that one special person in my life and wondering why she is elusive and hard to find.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the night. I have my kids fairly often and they usually talk me into havung fun with them somewhere. If my kids are with their mother you might find me downtown or out in my mustang playing..on occasion you may find me...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This one time, at band camp...

Oh wait I have never been to band camp...scratch that.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your ready to find the one or even just to make a new friend. Sex buddies need not apply.