Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gt141

42 M Columbus, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Quick note. I have quit smoking and have started vaping. Hopefully I will be free from that too.
I am a single father of 2. They don't live with me but I do get them every other weekend. So you have to be understanding of that. My kids come first, so if kids bother you then go away. If you drink more than twice a week, get drunk and act a fool, do drugs or have serious drama then go away!

I am looking for a good, family orientated woman who is past the party stage and ready for a serious relationship. A woman who understands the meaning of communication, compromise, loyalty and family.

If you want someone to chat with online please find someone else. I'm am here for serious dating. If you like me then send me a message. But be prepared for me to ask you out cause i'm old fashioned and actually want to meet and talk in person. If this scares you, well then good! Sorry don't want to sound like an a-hole but i'm tired of games and I ain't getting any younger.

Thats enough for now...if you wanna know more then hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like most people I work my ass off to pay the bill collectors. I also have started playing volleyball again and am looking to volunteer in some way to help our community.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wow...I have always been told what i'm bad at....I think i'm good at loving my children and being there for them. Maybe you will get the chance too tell me what else i'm good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fit the basic description of tall, dark and handsome??? Oh and that I have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lets see...
Food - I eat anything and everything. Especially chocolate!
TV - Don't really watch it.
Movies - Watch at least 2 a week and I like comedys, action and horror.
Music - I like most music except gangster rap.
Books - On my tablet are great.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids
Chocolate
My tablet/laptop
Coca Cola
Family and friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wondering if you will ever find out what I do on Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I gots no shame and will admit to anything with the right person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your seriously looking to meet me. Your ready and willing to give up the digits and go on a short first date. If your here to chat with someone - then go away.