Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gt97206

31 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am happily married to an awesome wife http://www.okcupid.com/profile/shyswitch . we recently decided to experiment with an open marriage so we can explore ourselves and others.

I am a very dedicated father to my almost 4 year old son. he is the reason I wake up and go to work. I just got done working 3.5 years on graveyard just so he would always have me or his mother to watch him.

that being said, I have not had much of a life in the last few years, and am excited about the prospect of being able to start living life again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now i am not really doing much with my life other than being a father and husband while working graveyard. i work retail to bay the bills. i would like to go to college at some point in the near future to try to get back into my interest of computers and technology
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not being able to think of what to write about myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im almost always in a positive mood, life me meant to be lived and there is always something worth living for, so why not be happy about it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have never been much on reading, the last two books I read were "cell" and "the green mile" both by Stephen king. I can listen to just about any type of music, but mainly I listen to rock and oldies. Bob Seger, Joe Cocker and Joe Walsh rock. I have even been caught singing along to Cyndi auper.

for tv I am currently watching How I Met Your Mother. Netflix is like a disease that grows on you and spreads.

I am not a huge fan of most vegetables, but broccoli and asparagus are good eating. other that as long as it does not have mayo, mutard or pickles in it I will most likely eat it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my wife
my son
my life
my fishing pole
my friends
and H2O
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lucky I am to have people in my life who care about me, and who I care about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have nothing in my life that is worth lying about, ask any question and you will get the truth
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
feel like saying hello