Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gt_10

39 M Wilmington, DE

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back guy and usually get along with most people. A good sense of humor is important. I'm very loyal to my friends and family. I think more than anything I'm just looking for someone I enjoy spending time with. Someone I'm happier with than not and hopefully the same for her.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to make the most of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at sports and pretty athletic. My best are volleyball, soccer, and skiing. I also do a lot of cycling. Don't know if I'd say I'm really good or not since I generally don't race, but I have finished a century (100 miles) ride before.

I know my way around a computer and write programs as part of my job. I found it kind of funny that the language drop down in details has a few computer languages in it, but...yeah. I know a few.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my dry humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Favorite authors include John Grisham, Michael Crichton, Clive Cussler, Tom Clancy, Douglas Adams, Chuck Palahniuk, Song Of Ice And Fire series. I've read a bunch of autobiographies lately by people I've heard about online or in interviews. It's really easy to grab new books using the Kindle app on my phone.

Movies: Too many to note and a wide range of genres. I like comedies and action movies more often than not. Recent movies I've seen in at the theater include Les Miserables, The Hobbit, and The Avengers.

Shows: I enjoy Broadway style shows. Les Mis is my favorite.

TV shows: The Walking Dead, The Americans, Homeland, Shameless, Big Bang Theory, Louie, Wilford, Archer, Game of Thrones, Who's Line Is It Anyway? My all time favorite is probably Cheers. Right now I'm watching the World Cup.

Music: Way too many to note. My MP3 collection set on random ends up with some strange combinations. I listen to a lot of punk, rock, metal, ska, but also classic, jazz, the Rat Pack, and classic rock amongst others.

Food: I'm not picky. At all. I like spicy food. Sriracha hot sauce can go on just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'll have to think about this one. Music, humor/comedy/jokes, and sports would be on the list. The people I know I can count on.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the Universe, and Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There isn't much I won't talk about, but not here. Gotta meet in person for this one.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I seem like someone you'd like to talk to.