Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 Louisville, KY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50-70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy good conversation over dinner, a movie, the theater, bowling, playing cards, shooting pool, golf range, gun range, walking hand in hand downtown on the Great Lawn and across the Big 4 Bridge. Simply hanging out enjoying each others company. I am a very honest person. I say what I mean and I mean what I say. I have a dry wit and I am down to earth and very dependable. I am definitely a "one woman" man. I would enjoy finding someone to spend some quality time with. I have absolutely no preconceptions of who that person would be. It would be nice to be with someone who wanted to be with me as much as I wanted to be with them. I am a simple man who lives a simple life. I have my first grandchild and she is the apple of her granddaddy's eye. Romance may just not be in the stars for me and I can live with that as long as I know I gave it a shot. Good luck to you all in your search for “your” special someone. I hope you find them. But don't forget .... it just might be me !
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently retired. The opportunity presented itself so I took it. Don't know if I will stay retired but for now it is fine. I love spending time with my kids and granddaughter. Spend time with friends when the opportunity arises. I live a pretty simple existence.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Parenting/Grand-parenting. I am a good cook, conversationalist and about anything else I set my mind to. I have been a horticulturalist, farmer, professional musician (guitar/singer), disc jockey. I went back to school and got my accounting degree so I would be financially able to get my kids raised, through college and off on their own. I have never had a problem doing anything I set my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Beats me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am currently reading the Alex Delaware/Jonathan Kellerman series. Loved the Stieg Larsson Trilogy. I love Hemmingway, John D. McDonald, James Patterson. I love all kinds of music, TV, movies, good theatre, art and I like to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A reason for living. My children. My granddaughter. My immediate family. My friends. A little excitement every once in a while.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I think too much !
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at home cooking dinner, watching TV/movie, reading, surfing the internet, I don't do the bar scene but I would love to have someone to take out to dinner, good conversation and a little fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything ... if asked.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone who is straight forward and will give you his full attention when we are together.