Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gtburns81

33 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I am confident due to humility and not conceit; a creative and studious soul; an alpha male without the chauvinism. I'm old school, so none of this new age stuff that men and women are the same -- equal, yes, but women who are feminine, fierce and modern are amazing to me. Strong, smart, sassy women. A red lipstick-wearing smarty pants who knows how to arm wrestle haha. I'm no serial dater by any means...I do believe life was meant to be shared, to have a "I encourage you, you encourage me" bond with a dynamite woman. I'm aware that success takes work. Please, no regular smokers, although I don't mind those who light up once in a while.

Of course, one step at a time. And I'm a big fan of your space, my space. People who want to spend every waking moment with somebody baffle me.

I grew up in Long Island but moved to NYC at age 20 and was reborn. I'm a bonafied NYer for life. I work in Navy medicine at the moment, not for too much longer. I return to NYC from Italy in December to pursue nursing...looking to move to Astoria, Queens. I am also a writer, which is why I relish in having visited and/or lived in Europe, Africa, Asia and the Middle East.

Life is pretty awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ask to your heart's content!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Literary studies, fitness, medical care, throwing myself into a volcano like Tom Hanks...ask me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Motivated. I'm 6,2, 228 lbs (muscular): I am usually going at the speed of Charlie Sheen, too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just everything that is of Classic literature, with all the greats of the 20th Century. SO MUCH I can't even try to put it down.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food. Books. Fitness. New York. Sunlight. The ocean. What about 6.1, 6.2, 6.3, etc...?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
College education, writing endeavors, the future and shit that pisses me off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies. Might go out, might not.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy humbled confidence and straight talk.