Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Beltsville, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–57
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 6:53am
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Not at all
Atheism but it’s not important
Dropped out of Post grad
Has kids and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think I have a wide range of interests, so I like to do things that touch on all of them. I believe that my mind and body are all I really "own" so I do all that I can to keep them in the best shape possible. I hope they'll both be working well the rest of my life! I can go to a soccer game in the morning, a folk festival in the afternoon and a play or movie in the evening, just as an example.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Feels like too much .... helping one child go off to college, driving the other one to soccer games/practices/tournaments. Helping on the PTSA Board, Athletic Boosters Club, local civic association. Trying to meet new, interesting friends. Keep myself in shape. And not go broke through it all.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Daddying (at least I think so!), most of the sports I've ever tried, relationships
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess the long dreadlocks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Haven't read a book in ages. Most of my reading is online and about current events. I think the last book I read was An Ordinary Man.
Movies: I like mystery, suspense, biopics, and yes, romantic comedies! What I really like is movies with a difference, and plot twist or ending that I didn't expect. I so rarely see anything like that that I settle for being entertained most of the time.
TV: Just about any of the series on HBO - The Wire, The Sopranos, Treme, Oz, Game Of Thrones, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Boardwalk Empire. Since I started Netflix about a year ago, I've binged on Friday Night Lights, Desperate Housewives (don't judge!), Sons of Anarchy and of course OITNB. I also liked Weeds (more like loved!) and Polyamory: Married and Dating on Showtime. And a lot of the Barclay's Premier League (that's soccer, for those who don't know).
Food: I like trying different ethnic foods, but can't deal with spicy food at all!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Never? Nothing comes to mind. I'll keep thinking about it .....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, people, relationships, sex, family, politics, economics, how to run faster ..... some ADHD issues there, I think.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
These days ... there's nothing typical. Some Fridays, it's hockey. Others, it's traveling to my daughter's soccer tournaments and - rarely - just sitting at home binge watching whatever my most recent TV interest is. I'm up for just about anything, though
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes eat at McDonald's...... yeah, I keep the real stuff real private (but will share just about anything if you ask)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...... anything about me interests you. Conversations are free and risk free.