Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gtech50

38 Honolulu, HI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hard working, loyal, caring individual that always puts others before myself. I am an old school, hopless romantic, foodie, I work hard and I play hard. I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, running, the beach, spending time with friends and family, and photography which are some of my interests. I love to dance, but still searching for the right dance partner.

Bottom line: Spoil me with Loyalty. I can finance myself, I have a career, I own my own place, 100% real, no games. Living life to the fullest, no regrets.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently just moved to a new company w/in the same industry & loving it! Living life and taking it day by day. Looking for someone to start an Empire with and Trying to figure out how to take over the world!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others before myself, I'm also a good listener. Getting things done when it gets down to the wire.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Tattoo sleeve on the outside. But once known, they find I'm genuine. Rough exterior with a soft side. A true friend, once you enter my inner circle. I might even take a bullet for you if your worth it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- family
- friends
- my cell phone
- music
- good food
- a good pair of running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my career, the next adventure and how to improve myself for the better!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends enjoying good food and conversation or relaxing, unwinding in front of the tube after a long day of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually judge me without knowing my story. I'm not perfect, but who is?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are SERIOUS, about what you state on your profile. No flakey women please. Don't want to waste my time or yours.

Just message me, I don't bite. ;)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!