21 Ann Arbor, MI
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
well my name is veronika....nice to meet everyone!! im from tx but currently residing in fl..big change huh lol. well im 26 yrs young with 2 beautiful kids they r my pride n joy... lets get this straight if all u gonna do is say how beautiful a girl is n ask for her number but claim u wanna get to know me ..dont waist ur time writing to me cause im not gonna waist my time responding..i aint got time for games so take interest in actually getting to kno me
What I’m doing with my life
well i am working full time in construction. i build commercail and industrial steel buildings. im just working my way up to more experience and a better or higher position in the job.
I’m really good at
well im not sure really what to write in here but i guess im good at workin on vehicles and 4 wheelers and all that... just ask me if you wanna know more
The first things people usually notice about me
im not sure you tell me

his humorous attitude :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
well i like any kind of funny or scary or any other kind of movies in between. i listen to alot of country but i can settle for pretty much any kind of music. my favorite kind of food is cheese frys or omletes
The six things I could never do without
well lets see first things first i cant live with out my family, truck, cell phone, job, tv and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i spend alot of time thinkin bout work and tryin to figure out what to do with my life if i dont like what i am doing now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with friends, fishing or cruisin around town
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
umm ask me later

oh ladies he's naughty!
You should message me if
if you like me