Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gtn0411

29 M São Paulo, Brazil

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Sun in Scorpio: intense, passionate, instinctive, strong-willed.
Moon in Pisces: imaginative, dreamer, spiritual, empathic, caring, romantic.
Ascendant Aquarius: progressive, humanistic, modern, sociable.

I feel like I have two different sides that I'm always trying to balance: the first being an orthodox, more traditional, practical side; and the second a progressive, spiritual/mystical, humanistic one. So I like both science and spiritualism, astronomy and astrology, alternating between solitude and sociability. I want to work with transportation or city planning so that my work can help to make the world a better place.

I like traveling, reading or just procastinating in the net. I have done kung fu and taiko (japanese drums). I love watching sunrises/sunsets and the stars. I'm passionate about movies and pop culture. I am spiritualized (but not religious), I meditate and do... other related stuff. I try to have a healthier lifestyle, with a balanced diet, and regular exercising. I usually like things different from the mainstream: alternative music and movies, alternative medicine, original people.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated in Civil Engineering this year and then went traveling in South America. Then I moved to São Paulo and have been working with transportation.
Meanwhile, I've been working out and having dance classes. I feel like it's a fresh start in my life, so it makes sense to try to meet new people here.
I’m really good at
Having perseverance. If its I something (or someone) I really want, it's rare for me to give up on it (or her).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Isaac Asimov, Ray Bradbury, Neil Gaiman, Alan Moore, Grant Morrison. Also, History, Economics, Urbanism, Spiritualism books.

Music: I used to be addicted to alternative/indie rock. Franz Ferdinand, Arctic Monkeys, PJ Harvey, Daft Punk, Florence and the Machine, Kasabian, Of Monster and Men, The XX. Latelly, I've been listening to some eletronic music. I get bored of listening to the same songs pretty fast so I need to be always searching for new music.

Movies: Too many to list... I just love movies, specially the stranger ones! Fight Club, Trainspotting, Waking Life, Mullholland Drive, Dogville, Inception. Directors: David Lynch, Darren Aronofsky, Stanley Kubrick, Wes Craven. My favorite movies (and music) are the ones that can cause strong emotions or are thought provoking.

TV Shows: right now, watching Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Arrested Development, The Office.

Food: Japanese, of course :) I try to eat mostly healthier, more natural food and like to read a lot about nutrition.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who am I and what I want to accomplish in my life
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I believe REAL Astrology "works", but it's much more profound and complex than just the kind of things you see in teen magazines... And you are not just your Solar Sign.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
I have just moved to São Paulo, so I'm looking for someone to show me cool stuff to do here ;)