Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gtohnoes

33 Plano, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welcome to my profile. I'm Jason.

I believe in the power of courtesy. Please and thank you have to be some of the most powerful words in the English language. I open/hold doors for random people. Chivalry is not dead. I was raised to treat everyone with respect and I feel sorry for our society since it seems 95% of the people out there were never taught that.

I believe in self confidence. Things don't always go my way but I always know that if I persevere, I will make it through it. Life is a journey one takes; sometimes alone and sometimes with a companion.

I visit my mom and grandma almost every weekend. They are both disabled and need help often. I'm an only child and they rely on me to get things done. I vacuum, move furniture, and any other thing they need.

I like manual labor. I love getting greasy working on the car whether it is routine maintenance or playing with a new toy I bought for it. One day I hope to have a home to call my own that I can do projects on.

Hopefully this gave a little insight into who I am and feel free to ask me anything and everything else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on a 2000 piece puzzle. It's freaking hard. I could always use some help!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, sleeping, volleyball (sorta), completely random comments. quack.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sweet sweet ass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - Rock, varying from classic all the way to the harder types like metal.

Food - Sushi, Mexican, Italian, love me some Greek also. I like just about everything. Not a big fan of mushrooms and processed cheese tho.

Movies - comedies, action movies, thinker flicks. Although my favorite movie is Young Einstein.

TV: food network, adult swim on saturday nights, discovery channel, tosh.0, pawn stars, destination truth, Walking Dead, Falling Skies, South Park
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my car, my cell, my tv, my chapstick (peppermint flavor...so awesome), my computer, and my insanely comfortable bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
drawing a blank........
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
not a clue. could be tv, could be hanging out with friends, could be anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I eat at my coffee table because the dining room table is currently occupied by a 2000 piece puzzle that I'm working on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel so inclined to after reading my profile.